Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
104 results found
Show results 1 - 25
May 9, 2009
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Dear Ajay,
Thank you so much for your lovely work! We like very much our skirts and veils. Thank you for the bindi too! Will happy to order some other items from you in a future. Finally I got some pictures of me with your silk veil and skirt. Thank you again, wonderful silk!
Regards,
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Sushma about  Box of 20 bindi:
Aug 26, 2013
I have purchased wholesale Bindi boxes from india bazaar. compare to other supplier. india bazaar have beautiful designs and quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Seema kapoor about  Belly dance 32 yard gypsy skirt 91:
Sep 6, 2013
I really love my amazing gypsy skirt from India bazaar. You guys are wonderful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Sep 6, 2013
This skirt is just just amazing, once you have this size you will never want to go back to the 25 yard! The spins and swishing skirt work you can do are fabulous. A definite show stopper :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
keiko about  25-yard tribal gypys skirt:
Dec 25, 2013
Skirt is very cute!
And sewing, cutting and size are very good!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Angela about  Magic ring:
Apr 4, 2014
its really work..and i m really enjoying it..and my all friends ask me where did i got it.. its also very beautiful..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Shivani about  Indian salwar kameez 12:
Jul 14, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Salwar kameez in only $45
Every dancer who even dance
bangara/bollywood or belly dance.
should have some salwar kameez.
its not only comfortable
its make you feel like queen.
Thanks Sunita and Ajay.
they custom make this
salwar kameez with your size
Shivani
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Banu begaum about  Indian salwar kameez 3:
Aug 29, 2013
I got my 10 Salwar kameez today!! It's beautiful i love the quality and the way it fits me looking forward to get more dresses thank you so much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Lauren about  chiffon multi layer costume:
Sep 9, 2013
I ordered this costume for a hafla solo. I got many, many compliments on it. It flows really well. Definitely recommend it if you are looking for something with a little more coverage, or something more lyrical.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Oct 3, 2013
Ajay I love this Beautiful sari.. Its lot of fun to wear Sari. I m sure going to buy more from you. and Thanks for beautiful Patiala. My all friends like it..
Cler
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Oct 30, 2013
As with IndiaBazaar's other chiffon items, the material feels so nice and comfortable. It is easy to fit, and I love the colors!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
tomoko about  25-yard tribal gypys skirt:
Dec 25, 2013
its beautiful skirt. every one love around me. One i bought was in turquoise and black, we decided this will be group skirt for our next performance on new year.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Yolanda nyandoro about  Magic ring:
Feb 26, 2014
Hey i hear about it from my one of friend. she told me lot of positive things about it.. so i like to buy myself. and its interesting. its change my life. i can feel all peoples around me give me more respect then before.
i don't know how its happen. but its give me lot of positive energy.
thanks so much to get me this ring.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (3)
Arlene Ahola about  Bollywood skirt:
Sep 27, 2014
I ordered four skirts for little girls for a dance competition. The skirts were custom made for each girl,and they are BEAUTIFUL! They flow beautifully while they are dancing. Good quality and good price! Quick delivery too! Thank you so much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mildred about  Magic ring:
Oct 8, 2014
i purchase this ring a long time now and i notice it was not doing nothing for me so i stop wearing it one day i put it on and went out driving and it help me to avoid an accident. another day i was driving over the speed limit and i never saw the police coming and he drive pass me and never stop me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Wendy about  Banjara costume 20:
Sep 5, 2013
Its beautiful, I have been buying this bollywood costumes from India bazaar from last 7 yrs. I have bollywood dance classes. we always choose new design of bollywood dance performance. they make so nice designs and colors.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jami chance about  belly dance 25 yard sari gypys skirt:
Sep 6, 2013
I love the skirt and choli top! Thanks so much.
My troupe girls love my stuff and want to place an order after the new year.
Jami Chance
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katia about  Indian salwar kameez 4:
Sep 6, 2013
I found its best deal of salwar kameez in only $45
Not only i can enjoy Salwar kameez. But also i can wear my kameez as tunic top
I love to wear salwar at home ..its so comfortable
As Bellydancer i can use dupatta as veil.
So many reasons I love salwar kameez..This all three only in $45..
If you never try salwar kameez.. go with Ajay..he custom make this salwar kameez with your size
Katia
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Guest about  Roopvati Rajasthani:
Its beautiful barbie my granddaughter loves her new barbie i got for last year Christmas.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David about  Magic ring:
Sep 7, 2013
I apologize for contacting you so much, but I just keep getting so excited about this ring. thankyou thankyou thankyou. I may contact you the day it manifest my first larger wishes, but I guess this time and that one will be it. I've noticed even more results, and quicker too, it's like each day it gets stronger. I had a stomach ache from eating too much and I wished for the ring to make it go away (and this was in the first couple of seconds I got the stomach ache), and it automatically went away....earlier than that, I went to the store, and a little mouse chased me, but he didn't bite me. I'm hoping for also bigger and better things, which i'm sure will happen. I hope I haven't bothered you. I just want to make sure I know everything there is to know about the ring. I want you to know how much I appreciate this ring, I looked for something like this (that would actually 'work') online for years. I've been trying to find something like this my
whole life, the full 24 years I guess. and again, i'm sorry for bothering you, I just want to make sure I know everything there is to know about the ring if it's not included in what I've read. thankyou thankyou thankyou....and God bless.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (4)
Elena Elsoukov about  bollywood costume 25:
Sep 9, 2013
Very colorful and easy to dance in, perfect for stage performance. Dupatta with very rich trim and looks absolutely authentic to style.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elena Elsoukov about  bollywood costume 26:
Sep 9, 2013
Very colorful and easy to dance in, perfect for stage performance. Dupatta with very rich trim and looks absolutely authentic to style.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elena Elsoukov about  Bollywood costume 17:
Sep 9, 2013
Costume is beautiful, and well design with vintage sari. I really like the way its made.. every one like my new costume, I recommend India bazaar to every one
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elena Elsoukov about  bollywood costume 20:
Sep 9, 2013
Very colorful and easy to dance in, perfect for stage performance.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elena Elsoukov about  bollywood costume 23:
Sep 9, 2013
The costume is very beautiful. made with vintage sari. Perfect jaipur kathak costume.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)