Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
104 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Sushma about  Box of 20 bindi:
Aug 26, 2013
I have purchased wholesale Bindi boxes from india bazaar. compare to other supplier. india bazaar have beautiful designs and quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (-2)
May 9, 2009
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Dear Ajay,
Thank you so much for your lovely work! We like very much our skirts and veils. Thank you for the bindi too! Will happy to order some other items from you in a future. Finally I got some pictures of me with your silk veil and skirt. Thank you again, wonderful silk!
Regards,
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Seema kapoor about  Belly dance 32 yard gypsy skirt 91:
Sep 6, 2013
I really love my amazing gypsy skirt from India bazaar. You guys are wonderful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Sep 6, 2013
This skirt is just just amazing, once you have this size you will never want to go back to the 25 yard! The spins and swishing skirt work you can do are fabulous. A definite show stopper :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Angela about  Magic ring:
Apr 4, 2014
its really work..and i m really enjoying it..and my all friends ask me where did i got it.. its also very beautiful..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (3)
Shivani about  Indian salwar kameez 12:
Jul 14, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Salwar kameez in only $45
Every dancer who even dance
bangara/bollywood or belly dance.
should have some salwar kameez.
its not only comfortable
its make you feel like queen.
Thanks Sunita and Ajay.
they custom make this
salwar kameez with your size
Shivani
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Banu begaum about  Indian salwar kameez 3:
Aug 29, 2013
I got my 10 Salwar kameez today!! It's beautiful i love the quality and the way it fits me looking forward to get more dresses thank you so much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Lauren about  chiffon multi layer costume:
Sep 9, 2013
I ordered this costume for a hafla solo. I got many, many compliments on it. It flows really well. Definitely recommend it if you are looking for something with a little more coverage, or something more lyrical.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Heather about  belly dance dhoti costume:
Oct 4, 2013
The fabric is very soft, comfortable and a nice color.
I do find that the elasticized upper hip tends to be a bit tight and the top tends to be a bit tight across the bust.
Very NICE workmanship and finishing! I would recommend, but would suggest adding an inch to your measurements when ordering.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
keiko about  25-yard tribal gypys skirt:
Dec 25, 2013
Skirt is very cute!
And sewing, cutting and size are very good!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Desi about  Bollywood costume 8:
Oct 27, 2013
I order this costume set and really happy about it because they are exactly like on the pictures, and the shipping also fast! The design is really unique and full of art. I love having them as one of my costumes collection and wait my moment to dance with it!! Thank you :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jenn about  belly dance skirt 76:
Sep 10, 2013
This skirt attracts so much attention, many people comment how beautiful it is. I love the contrast of colors.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Angela about  belly dance gypsy costume:
Sep 23, 2013
Ohh beautiful costume of kids. we are also looking for kids gypsy costume for our upcoming show..sure i would love this kind of costume. will communicate with parents what they think about it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Oct 3, 2013
Ajay I love this Beautiful sari.. Its lot of fun to wear Sari. I m sure going to buy more from you. and Thanks for beautiful Patiala. My all friends like it..
Cler
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Guest about  Roopvati Rajasthani:
Its beautiful barbie my granddaughter loves her new barbie i got for last year Christmas.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Elena Elsoukov about  bollywood costume 23:
Sep 9, 2013
The costume is very beautiful. made with vintage sari. Perfect jaipur kathak costume.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Corry Taylor about  Bollywood costume 19:
Sep 9, 2013
Thank you so much for my beautiful outfit. The fabric is beautiful and it fits perfectly. I am the envy of all the girls. Will definitely buy more and recommend your costumes to all my customers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Sep 11, 2013
Great fit, great color matches! My students love this set, it's versatile and comfortable too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Megz Medrone about  belly dance gypsy costume:
Sep 24, 2013
The Tribe!! I am blessed to share dance, music, smiles, and laughter with these wonderful women, young ladies, and little girls. Special thanks to India bazaar for the beautiful children's costumes. We love the shisa mirrors!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Corry Taylor (Middle Eastern BellyDance Supplies) about  Belly dance choli 29:
Oct 20, 2013
Lovely choli. Very light and cool to wear and the sleeves gives it a real tribal / gypsy feel. I find I keep reaching for it for both class and troupe dancing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Angela Martin about  25-yard sari gypsy skirt :
Oct 27, 2013
Amazing..I really love this skirt. its beautiful and every one love in the group..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
viktoria about  Kalbeliya costume 2:
Oct 28, 2013
A beautiful well-made costume. Superior all.the way around and a pleasure to dance in.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Oct 30, 2013
As with IndiaBazaar's other chiffon items, the material feels so nice and comfortable. It is easy to fit, and I love the colors!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
tomoko about  25-yard tribal gypys skirt:
Dec 25, 2013
its beautiful skirt. every one love around me. One i bought was in turquoise and black, we decided this will be group skirt for our next performance on new year.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sanna / Bolly Beat Dancers about  Bollywood costume 11:
Jan 14, 2014
We ordered costumes for a group of over ten people, two different types. We were consulted and carefully listened to and ordering went extremely well! The costumes look amazing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)