Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
104 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Angelia Famoso about  banjara skirts 11 Lime green:
Dec 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This skirt is beautiful and vibrant. It is well-made and fits perfectly. Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Angelia Famoso about  Banjara skirt 2 Black:
Dec 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This skirt is beautiful and vibrant. It is well-made and fits perfectly. Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara caspari about  Bollywood costume 19:
Nov 3, 2017
Just received my two bolts of braid. Thank you so much it's lovely and will be perfect for the job.
What a helpful and efficient company. Highly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fara about  Tribal kuchi cuff 71:
Oct 27, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This cuff quality are much better then others.. i have bought lot of jewelry from other suppliers..but india bazaar is one of best.. i prefer to buy all jewelry from india bazaar. services are good..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Debra glover about  Banjara skirt 1 Blue:
May 15, 2017
I'd just like to a big thankyou for the beautiful skirts. They look amazing and have attracted many admirers. They are very well made and delivery was very quick. We wore them for a Folk Festival last weekend, I attach some photos which don't really do them justice. Hope to do business again sometime in the future. Thankyou
Debbie Glover
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Clerkin about  32 yard gypsy skirt 92:
Jul 11, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect. Perfect color. I can't recommend you enough.
Will be watching for future sales.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jun 6, 2016
Oh. It's just what I wanted. You got the color right. I'm not a dancer. I wear this to special occasions and to Holy Mass.
Ordering two more.
Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy M about  belly dance jaipur-yard skirt:
Mar 22, 2016
Beautiful skirt with high-quality tailoring. The black bandhani fabric is kind of sheer, though, so you'll need to wear something under it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ajit Ghadge about  Round kundan 15:
Feb 20, 2016
Really nice products in good price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Marie-Hélène about  bollywood costume 31:
Jun 23, 2015
This is the first costume I've ordered from IndiaBazaar. I chose this design because I was hoping to match another girl's existing costume for our performance together.
I was very pleased with the process of ordering, selecting the color and trim, confirming the style for the back of the choli, etc.
I was amazed by the speed at which my costume was ready - shipping was also ultra fast!
The result is: this costume is gorgeous!!! Soft and shiny, and the skit flares up when I turn just so perfectly.
I couldn't be happier! Can't wait to wear it on stage in a month or so!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Anastassia Arvanitis about  bollywood costume 25:
Jun 16, 2015
Fantastic costumes!!!!!!!!! perfect size as required, colorful cloth, very good!!!!!!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Maria about  Bollywood costume 44:
Jun 14, 2015
Dear sunita,

I wanna say thank you for your awesome work. I am really in love with the costume, the colours and the design. You r a beautiful and creative costume designer. i will tell all my friends and hope once in life we meet in person.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JOHN WOODMAN about  Indian Bed sheet 9:
Jun 13, 2015
Bought two bedsheets that were altered to king size. Extremely pleased with their quality and beauty. Quick service to the UK as they only took just over a week to arrive from the date of ordering.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
mouhssine about  Sari with blouse and petticoat 57:
May 12, 2015
bonjour
jai le grand plaisir de vous demander les prix des sari
je veux etre un representant de votre marchandise ici au maroc
pour cela je vous demande de me presenter le meilleur sari dans votre magasin
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Suzanne Streisguth about  belly dance 25 yard shisha gypsy skirt:
Feb 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely love my black shisha skirt! It's well made, and made to my specifications. I will definitely be shopping here again for my costume needs! This is how online shopping should be.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth Eastman about  Belly dance costume 60:
Feb 11, 2015
I purchased my Galebieya costume just last week. It arrived in less than one week! I made my purchase via the internet looking at photos only, and I sent my sizes in and hoped for the best. I am pleased to say that it is a perfect fit and I am more than thrilled with it!! it is much more beautiful than the photographs, and I am sure I will purchase more!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maddie about  Cotton Dhoti pants:
Oct 16, 2014
WOW!!!!! I just received my Dhoti pants on 16 October 2014. I am so impressed. I asked him if he could do it in a satin silk materiel. HE DID!!!! The color matches exactly for a coat I had made. ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL. Will buy more of my clothing from them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Angela Raga about  Bollywood costume 19:
Oct 13, 2014
This costume uses two saree to make. The pallu is used not only the front of the skirt but also the front and the back of the choli. The dupatta is actually a half saree and is finished with gorgeous, wide trim. For this reasonable price, I think it is a must buy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mildred about  Magic ring:
Oct 7, 2014
i purchase this ring a long time now and i notice it was not doing nothing for me so i stop wearing it one day i put it on and went out driving and it help me to avoid an accident. another day i was driving over the speed limit and i never saw the police coming and he drive pass me and never stop me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Connie Bauer about  Tribal kuchi cuff 20:
Oct 1, 2014
I adore these! They look great with tribal jewelry and they even look great with jeans and boots! ;)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Connie Bauer about  Kuchi earrings 53:
Oct 1, 2014
I get a lot of compliments on these earrings. They make quite the statement when paired with Kuchi choker 44. Great variety of jewelry!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Connie Bauer about  Tribal kuchi necklace 44:
Oct 1, 2014
This is a versatile piece that can be worn as a choker arm band or leg band. Simply beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Connie Bauer about  Indian earrings 2:
Oct 1, 2014
I love these earrings! They are a wonderful pairing with the anklets (Jankaar anklet 1).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Connie Bauer about  anklet 1:
Oct 1, 2014
Perfect payal! These make a delightful sound and have a great secure clasp. I will be ordering more! Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Arlene Ahola about  Bollywood skirt:
Sep 27, 2014
I ordered four skirts for little girls for a dance competition. The skirts were custom made for each girl,and they are BEAUTIFUL! They flow beautifully while they are dancing. Good quality and good price! Quick delivery too! Thank you so much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)