Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
104 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Yolanda nyandoro about  Magic ring:
Feb 26, 2014
Hey i hear about it from my one of friend. she told me lot of positive things about it.. so i like to buy myself. and its interesting. its change my life. i can feel all peoples around me give me more respect then before.
i don't know how its happen. but its give me lot of positive energy.
thanks so much to get me this ring.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (3)
Arlene Ahola about  Bollywood skirt:
Sep 27, 2014
I ordered four skirts for little girls for a dance competition. The skirts were custom made for each girl,and they are BEAUTIFUL! They flow beautifully while they are dancing. Good quality and good price! Quick delivery too! Thank you so much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mildred about  Magic ring:
Oct 7, 2014
i purchase this ring a long time now and i notice it was not doing nothing for me so i stop wearing it one day i put it on and went out driving and it help me to avoid an accident. another day i was driving over the speed limit and i never saw the police coming and he drive pass me and never stop me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Jami chance about  belly dance 25 yard sari gypys skirt:
Sep 6, 2013
I love the skirt and choli top! Thanks so much.
My troupe girls love my stuff and want to place an order after the new year.
Jami Chance
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katia about  Indian salwar kameez 4:
Sep 6, 2013
I found its best deal of salwar kameez in only $45
Not only i can enjoy Salwar kameez. But also i can wear my kameez as tunic top
I love to wear salwar at home ..its so comfortable
As Bellydancer i can use dupatta as veil.
So many reasons I love salwar kameez..This all three only in $45..
If you never try salwar kameez.. go with Ajay..he custom make this salwar kameez with your size
Katia
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David about  Magic ring:
Sep 7, 2013
I apologize for contacting you so much, but I just keep getting so excited about this ring. thankyou thankyou thankyou. I may contact you the day it manifest my first larger wishes, but I guess this time and that one will be it. I've noticed even more results, and quicker too, it's like each day it gets stronger. I had a stomach ache from eating too much and I wished for the ring to make it go away (and this was in the first couple of seconds I got the stomach ache), and it automatically went away....earlier than that, I went to the store, and a little mouse chased me, but he didn't bite me. I'm hoping for also bigger and better things, which i'm sure will happen. I hope I haven't bothered you. I just want to make sure I know everything there is to know about the ring. I want you to know how much I appreciate this ring, I looked for something like this (that would actually 'work') online for years. I've been trying to find something like this my
whole life, the full 24 years I guess. and again, i'm sorry for bothering you, I just want to make sure I know everything there is to know about the ring if it's not included in what I've read. thankyou thankyou thankyou....and God bless.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (5)
Elena Elsoukov about  bollywood costume 25:
Sep 9, 2013
Very colorful and easy to dance in, perfect for stage performance. Dupatta with very rich trim and looks absolutely authentic to style.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elena Elsoukov about  bollywood costume 26:
Sep 9, 2013
Very colorful and easy to dance in, perfect for stage performance. Dupatta with very rich trim and looks absolutely authentic to style.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elena Elsoukov about  Bollywood costume 17:
Sep 9, 2013
Costume is beautiful, and well design with vintage sari. I really like the way its made.. every one like my new costume, I recommend India bazaar to every one
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elena Elsoukov about  bollywood costume 20:
Sep 9, 2013
Very colorful and easy to dance in, perfect for stage performance.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Suman about  Indian salwar kameez 101:
Oct 28, 2013
I received my salwar kameezs today.. all fits perfectly. quality is better then i had bought locally ..will be sure ordering again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Michelle Hilario about  25 yard lace gypsy skirt:
Oct 28, 2013
I am the one wearing the skirt in the photos and I absolutely love this skirt. It withstood being in a dusty old ghost town and looked fantastic on stage. It flows beautifully atop another 25 yard skirt and the fabric is soft and gorgeous.

I highly recommend this piece. It is versatile for all styles of bellydance.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michelle Hilario about  25-yard cotton gypsy skirt:
Oct 28, 2013
GORGEOUS SKIRT. I love this skirt it is long and fits well. The fabric is wonderful and the colors are so vibrant.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michelle Hilario about  belly dance 25 yard jaipur skirt:
Oct 28, 2013
Colors are very vibrant and the blue and purple go so well. The jaipur look is wonderful layered with another skirt. The fabric here is very thin so it flows amazingly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 29, 2013
beautiful skirts ! material is perfect !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 29, 2013
My very first skirt, special for me... I love the silver trim, it looks beautiful when wrapped !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 29, 2013
Beautiful colors for this skirt, material is heavy and turns very well !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laranya Atesh about  cotton harem pants :
Oct 29, 2013
I LOVE these pants! So great and versatile! Light and airy and great for practice, yet nice enough to also wear to perform in!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Neelam Sethi about  Box of 20 bindi:
Oct 29, 2013
i placed a large order for BINDIS for two very special events. Ajay sent me the most beautiful collection of BINDIS, beautifully packed and I received them as promised. I will definitely place my orders with him again. Thank you Ajay!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 29, 2013
The fabric on this costume is very soft and feels nice. It is not see through, so that's good. I find it very comfortable, and versatile because you can add accessories and colors to make it your own. :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 29, 2013
I get so many compliments on this set! The color contrast is very appealing, and the wrap around design makes it easy to fit anyone. I highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jenn about  Bollywood costume 15:
Oct 29, 2013
Very unique design. This skirt has little jingle bells all around the waist and makes a pretty noise. The veil is very detailed, and has mirror decorations on it so it shines in the light. Beautiful dress!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shabana about  Bollywood bridal Jewellery 7:
Oct 30, 2013
I order several bridal jewellery for my store. and its move fast then i thought. you have such a wonderful collection of bridal jewellery. I will add my new order very soon
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kalifa Thomas about  Bollywood bridal Jewellery 8:
Oct 30, 2013
The entire set was beautiful. The colors were vibrant. And having a nose ring that did not require a piercing was wonderful. It gives u that touch of elegance every woman desires.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
soraya about  Tribal indian necklace 6:
Nov 1, 2013
Recived my jewellery today... its more beautiful then images. I am very happy with designs..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)